The Temple of God

As said,a house is not a home.House as shelter and a home is filled of and every corner we could see there is the image of God cocomplety  love.

In the book of 2Samuel chapter 7 as god spoke to King David,”The Lord decares to you that the Lord himself will establish a house for you.When your days are over and you rest with your fathers,I will raise up your offspring to succeed you,who will come from your own body,and I will establish his kingdom.He is the one who will build a house for myself Name,and I will establish the throne of his kingdom forever.I will be his father,and he will be his father”. And everyone knows that the had said built by King David during his time called Temple.But rather than the house he built he could never built his palace but he just a throne.

After about a seven hundred years in the gospel of Luke,when Jesus Christ came,and he was in the temple,by driving out those who were selling he said,you’ve made the house of my my father as a den of robbers.As written,”My house will be a house of prayers”So exactly the hand made temple was not a house of God but a house built by King David with his throne.

Also declared by the Bible sinced a person who baptized and confirmed by holy spirit,a temple of God is with him under who were baptized him in Christ the son of God, here is in his kingdom called Christendom.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.