Portrait of Saviour

God will guides my way when I walk along to destine his way. He will open my mind to speak humble in low when I’m encounters in trouble. He will come to protect me from danger as my saviour when I call him for help. God is my armour, protector cover me when someone wants to hurt me by his name. He always be here catching me when I’m fall.
My Lord who take away the sins of my ancestors to make this world new so we their offsprings cleaned to his eyes.
He is my saviour always a redeemer not only by saving the sins of the world on the cross.
And his image is a wisdom that open my understandings to know him and his anonymous planned in old world. Portrait of saviour is the revelation about the past that opens in these days.

Leave a Reply

