Be My Valentine

Every run of moment crossing my memory lane,
From bedtime up late you’re my sleepless night
In deep silence of dawn I hear your name
Until looking out my window,moon turned to sun.

In you, the portrait of Venus and morning star,
You’re a precious asset of born lucky man
Words of yours is alluration of hungry heart
Always wondering,you be my Valentine.

Your kiss is a honey to my thristy lips,
Smiles of yours gives me strength against test
You’re special to me and great victory
And your footsteps are my way to destiny.

I pray that our hearts will form to one,
Each time each day pleasing your devine
I’ll live eclipse in time without your shine
My dream,my desires you will be my Valentine.

Leave a Reply

