As long as I have you

When sun will rise for a new day,
Then world wakes by his golden rays
Around smiles shadow of hope could see
Also it light my life ’cause you’re near me.

Your presence in time all mind’s gift,
Words of yours that leads my every step
Road I’ll run for no one can scare me
As long as I have you, guides my way.

As long as I have, like you,
Beauty in you a reality of view
A heart that love,my wealth,my rainbow
Would me mine,as long as I have you.

Rocky road I climb to mountain’s peak,
Trial of bitterness between you and me
No barriers no walls or pain of calvary
As long as I have your hands as security.

If wind blows turned to storm,
Even people around spells me to mourn
Even all will losts and no place to roam
As long as I have you,as my home.

Leave a Reply

